HOME | CONTACT US
COULEE REGION WOMEN'S MAGAZINE

Advertisers

Our Advertisers

Allen Dental www.allendental.net

Altra Federal Credit Union www.altra.org

Ameriprise Financial/Hanson & Associates www.ameripriseadvisors.com

Artspire www.artspire.thepumphouse.org

Beach Corner Arts Studio www.beachcornerart.com

The Board Store www.theboardstoreonline.com

The Common Market

Coulee Region Mobility www.couleeregionmobility.com

Create Happy www.createhappywi.com

D.M.Harris Law, LLC www.dmharrislaw.com

Decker Design Inc www.deckersgroup.com

Downtown Mainstreet, Inc. www.lacrossedowntown.com

Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com

Eglash Law Office, LLC www.eglashlawoffice.com

Elevations by Wisconsin Building Supply www.wibuildingsupply.com

Elmaro Vineyard www.elmarovineyard.com

EWH Small Business Accounting www.ewhsba.com

Fitness Lying Down www.fitnesslyingdown.com

Frontier Photography www.frontierphotographywi.com

Genuine Self Therapy www.genuineselftherapy.com

Gossamer Wings Fragrance www.gossamerwingsfragrance.com

Hidden Valley Designs LLC www.hiddenvalleydesigns.com

HouseWarmings www.facebook.com/HouseWarmings/

International Furniture www.iflax.com

Janusheske Antiques

Jordana Snyder Photography www.jsplacrosse.com

Jungle Juice www.junglejuicewi.com

Kristin Ottesen Upholstery www.knottesen.com

La Crosse Fireplace www.lacrossefireplace.com

La Crosse Regional Airport www.lseairport.com

Mainstream Boutique www.mainstreamboutiqueonalaska.com

Mayo Clinic Health System www.mayohealthsystem.org

Mindful Way www.mindfulwaytherapylacrosse.com

Naturally Unbridled Wellness LLC www.naturallyunbridled.com

Nelson Flag and Display www.nelsonflag.com

Olmsted Medical Center www.olmstedmedicalcenter.org

Om Yoga Studio omyogaonalaska.com

Oolala Consign www.oolalaconsign.com

Outrageous Boutique

Painted Porch www.paintedporchlax.com

The Pilates Studio LLC www.PilatesStudioLax.com

Practically Posh www.practicallyposh.com

The Rebel Glass Companywww.therebelglassco.com

ReSoul Day Spa www.resouldayspa.com

River Trail Cycles www.rivertrailcycles.com

Samantha Keck, Realtor www.danstaceyteam.com

Satori Arts Gallery www.satori-arts-gallery.com

Schumacher Kish Funeral and Cremation Services www.schumacher-kish

Solid Surface Specialist solidsurfacespecialist@yahoo.com

Sunset Gardens www.sunsetgardensgreenhouse.com

The Therapy Place of La Crosse www.thetherapyplacelax.com

Tomah Health www.tomahhealth.org

The Treasure Chest www.facebook.com/thetreasurechestgw/

Trust Point www.trustpointinc.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa/Urban Shoetique www.theultimatesalon.com

Viroqua Food Coop www.viroquafood.coop

Viroqua Public Market www.viroquapublicmarket.com/

WKBT News Channel 8 www.wkbt.com

Winona Health www.winonahealth.org

Women in Wellness www.womenwellness.info

WXOW News 19 www.wxow.com

Ultimate Salon & Spa theultimatesalon.com

Urban Shoetique urbanshoetique.com

Yoga Place, The www.yogalacrosse.coma


Accomplishments

Franciscan Spirituality Center www.fscenter.org

Hawkins Ash CPAs www.hawkinsash.cpa

River Trail Cycles www.rivertrailcycles.com

 

go top

Why Market to Women?

Women Earn
The number of women-owned businesses continues to grow at twice the rate of all U.S. firms, and women-owned businesses continue to show a significant increase in employment and revenue," according to a report from the Center for Women's Business Research.

Women Buy
Women are a primary market not just a niche market. Reportedly 85 percent of all purchases made in our country are done by women! Let us help you reach primary customers-women!

  • Homes and Furnishings
  • Cosmetics
  • Health
  • Cars
  • Vacations
  • Financial Services
  • Education

Are you marketing to women?
You should be.

Contact: Sales Director
Rachel Persson at 608-386-9543 or e-mail

 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

COULEE REGION WOMEN
CURRENT ISSUE
PDF

 

Coulee Region Communications, LLC
816 2nd Ave S. Ste 300 Onalaska WI 54650
phone 608-783-5395
email: info@crwmagazine.com
Member of: La Crosse Area Builders Association
© Copyright Coulee Region Communications, LLC All rights reserved. No part of this publication or Web site may be reproduced without written permission from the publishers